White, Daiveda 
1st Grade
whited@nextgenerationacademy.net


 Leflore, Darryl
2nd Grade
leflored@nextgenerationacademy.net


Thomas, Jennifer 
Kindergarten
thomasj@nextgenerationacademy.net


Wright-Murray, Kia Lynette 
3rd Grade

wrightk@nextgenerationacademy.net


Newman, Ty 
Teacher Assistant 1st Grade
newmant@nextgenerationacademy.net


Weeks, Wendy 
4th Grade

weeksw@nextgenerationacademy.net

Safe Schools America Charter Schools

Creating a Safe Environment is a part of our Core Values of Next Generation Academy (NGA). NGA is proud to be a Safe Schools America Foundation Charter School. The Safe Schools America Foundation strives to provide the safest, most secure, academic environment possible.

 
 
 

Connect with us!

Share NGA with your friends

Copyright 2020 Next Generation Academy 

 Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy