Estella Armstrong
Academic Coach
armstronge@nextgenerationacademy.net


Carmen Barrantes-Santamaria 
P.E. and Transportation Director
barrantesc@nextgenerationacademy.net


Racquel Bethea
3rd Grade

bethear@nextgenerationacademy.net


Johnnie Carney
Testing Coordinator

carneyj@nextgenerationacademy.net


LaStasia Davis
Technology Specialist

davisl@nextgenerationacademy.net


Mary Duke
Academic Coach

dukem@nextgenerationacademy.net


Sheila Giles
Kindergarten

giless@nextgenerationacademy.net


Esther Gray
Academic-Coach

graye@nextgenerationacademy.net


La Verne Harris Davis
Front Office Manager
Harris-davisl@nextgenerationacademy.net


Angela Hawks 
4th Grade
hawksa@nextgenerationacademy.net


Caroline Hazelman
Music Teacher
hawksa@nextgenerationacademy.net


Deborah Hendren
Data Manager
hendrend@nextgenerationacademy.net


Margaret Hunter
Academic Coach

hunterm@nextgenerationacademy.net

Gary Kellogg
Teacher Assistant Kindergarten
kelloggg@nextgenerationacademy.net


Lori Kirk
Operation Xcel Director

lkirk@operationxcel.org


Darryl Leflore
2nd Grade
leflored@nextgenerationacademy.net


Kia Lynette Wright-Murray,
3rd Grade

wrightk@nextgenerationacademy.net


Glenn McCray
Kindergarten

mccrayg@nextgenerationacademy.net


Vickie McNeill
Treasurer

mcneillv@nextgenerationacademy.net


Stephanie Melton-Savage
Counselor

savages@nextgenerationacademy.net


Dr. Pam Misher
Curriculum Specialist & Co-Founder
misherp@nextgenerationacademy.net


Dr. Sam Misher
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Founder
mishers@nextgenerationacademy.net


Tiaira Moragne
1st Grade

moragnet@nextgenerationacademy.net


Gabrielle Morris 
2nd Grade 
morrisg@nextgenerationacademy.net


Ty Newman
Teacher Assistant 1st Grade

newmant@nextgenerationacademy.net


Graeme Roberts
Teacher Assistant Kindergarten
robertsg@nextgenerationacademy.net


Kathy Sims
Academic Coach 

simsk@nextgenerationacademy.net


Jennifer Thomas
Kindergarten
thomasj@nextgenerationacademy.net


Anita Watson
Teacher Assistant 3rd & 4th Grade
watsona@nextgenerationacademy.net


Daiveda White
1st Grade
whited@nextgenerationacademy.net


Katrina Williamson
Curriculum Facilitator

williamsonk@nextgenerationacademy.net

Safe Schools America Charter Schools

Creating a Safe Environment is a part of our Core Values of Next Generation Academy (NGA). NGA is proud to be a Safe Schools America Foundation Charter School. The Safe Schools America Foundation strives to provide the safest, most secure, academic environment possible.

 
 
 

Connect with us!

Share NGA with your friends

Copyright 2020 Next Generation Academy 

 Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy